You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Far?

in #life2 years ago

Exactly why I was trying to buy that house overlooking six rows of mountains! I love it, but never realized I would want to live there. Forests are beautiful! Always!

Breathe deep!

I knew you were going to Spain, didnt remember when! September is one of the beautiful months there and the tourists have gone home!

Sort:  

I always aim for the time when the tourists have gone. Quiet but beautiful!

I wouldn't mind a house or in the country. It would have to be near the sea and the mountains. I think if you had that you would be laughing

Well, I never thought of that! ;) I have had the house on the Shore for 12 years now and it is part of the family. Nobody wants to get rid of it now. I just need to get the house in the mountains and put them in the rotation.

Where can I get the winning lottery ticket to pop into the never working again status?

It sounds magic. I think we could all do with that winning ticket so that we don't have to work again.

Oh, wasn't it meant to be crypto? 🤣