Sucker for ...

in #life4 years ago

The strongest man has something to worry about in life because, no matter how he commands terror wherever he goes, there is someone who makes him tremble.

We are all in for one sucker punch or the other and whenever we try to make light of it, we somehow make the mistake of not appreciating life for what it truly is.


Blessed!


A man who is a sucker for some stuffs knows what he has and what he doesn't. It may be strong or light, but he sure has something that is way more than he can imagine.

Most times, we get sucker punched by life and flat out beaten we go.
Being a sicker for someone is not a sign of weakness.

I have learnt a valuable lesson from life which is, I always swing a sucker punch first at the wind, because I never know difficulties waiting to surprise me.

I may be a sucker for you, but it doesn't mean I cannot still find my way.

Be you, be fair and be brave. The usefulness of life is mostly tied inside the mind that has so much story to share of her sojourn.


Make the world a better place for someone today!