You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ibiza's Dark Secret

in #life7 months ago

Well done on going on holiday! Damn, that pina colada looks nice.

Had to lol at the conspiracy line and the Hitleresque statue, but the pic that I enjoyed most was the fishies by your toes. There's a foot fetish community on Hive, you should post that in there and let them drool over them 😁

Welcome back to the world of Meh. It's not that bad really.

Sort:  

A foot fetish community. lol! There isnt, surely?

The fish were amazing. I didn't even need to fanny about taking underwater shots because you could just see them plain as day!

Ok fine, maybe it's not a foot fetish community, it's just a feet community. I've had my toes nibbled by fish before, it's a freaky feeling when you can't see them. That water clarity is awesome.

I went for a feet pedicure by fish or something many years ago. It was free and it was part of a trend I think at the time. It was very odd and a bit ticklish!

Feet, of all the things to get community about!