You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Species

in #lifelast year

He scratched at one of his mighty moobs, huge mounds of flesh that could have housed many Bulgarians.

Jesus, this was funny. El Jefe is almost the perfect mosaic of every single middle-aged corporate male boss I've ever encountered. Maybe he'd be better able to focus if he had a mansier for his moobs.

With this cast of characters you'd have a perfect Netflix show.

Sort:  

Haha, a mansier indeed!!

He is genuinely like an amalgam of all that is mediocre in modern offices. Hell, even old officers!!

I need to work on that Netflix script! 😀

You really should create that script. I think you have hit on your hands my friend.

It could very well work if it hasn't been for that pesky Office show!!

You could definitely put your own spin on it...even the "working from home" angle would be enough to set it apart.

That's true, it is one to be saving to my list of procrastinations I call projects!!