Vlog 283: Positive markets + future plans.

in #life6 years ago


After closing down my business I needed this weekend.

Beautifull weather and a grill session every day to relax.

Can't ask for more.

I think the whole affair of leaving my clients was more stressful than I realized.

Today I'm meeting @bennierex (our developer) and @kapitein.koek (the Android dev for Steemify Android we hired).

I want to focus even more now on @blockbrothers witness tasks of things.


The markets are slowly creeping up and I'm we can hold this positive sentiment.

I talk about it more in my vlog.



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Bro!

With all due respect, Seems to me busy.org already does everything steeify does...Maybe I am behind (wouldn't be surprised) but whats with Steemify?

steemify for me personally gives me mobile push notifications and updates that way running as a native IOS app on the phone. so it's quite different from busy because busy.org does not do that for me. cheers!

Loading...

Prachtige naam: kapitein koek 😂😂😂

bitcoin 50k dec 2018

After Tim Draper's latest prediction on Bitcoin price, we can expect the market to start picking up from here on... Things look very positive in crypto space now... How the bullish sentiment continues!

Mark yes Grill Sessions are nice when the Weather is perfect in the Spring. 4 Missed Blocks how could You ??? Don't Sweat the Small Stuff, we are not supposed to be Perfect........................@exyle

Yes, steemit is your job now. Isn’t it amazing? It’s definately better mental feeling when cryptos climb. It’s slow, but I think slow is better than too fast. It’s building better fundamentals just like in real life.

Sounds like a nice and relaxing weekend @exyle. Enjoy your meeting with @bennierex and @kapitein.koek. Hope it goes well for you all. 😊

Thanks!

Hi @exyle! Missed your vlogs a bit recently. Which is good news! Haha, glad to be sleeping more. But, i enjoy your short useful messages so will stay in touch as sleeping continues to improve. It's good to see you're processing the transition well. Good indication of health and resilience. It's nice that you look more relaxed then before. I am looking forward to steemify for android. I have been heeding your advise and getting into other ui's then just steekmit. It's real fun. There's good stuff out there. Enjoy your day! See you next time. 🌄

Good to read you are sleeping better. Insomnia is no joke. Also cool to read you are trying more fun apps on the blockchain. There is a lot of good stuff out there for sure! Have a great day.

Markets are awesome right now. I wrote down all my steem stats at first of the month and just checked them now its gone up so much in total value. Investing in Steem is the smartest money I ever spent.

And Crypto I never lost a cent, I hold small amounts of questionable coins but I never sold anything at a loss. Everyone is like oh so risky but I just keep making money on it, I didnt buy 20 thousand bitcoins, but those people should hold and wait too. I'll wait 10 years no problem.

You are a long term investor like me. It has always worked for me.

It's fine it it takes time as long as the result deserves it. I mean, good projects really need some enough time. I hope future developments will be more awesome!

The market is still staggering and we are looking forward to a significant breakthrough soon. Sorry about the stress, It's been a while. Do have a great week ahead

Lol you can never have too many grill sessions as a South African is in our blood, the "Braai" is a staple for us. Sounds like you're up to some exciting stuff.I guess focusing on something you passionate about is what is going to drive innovation and not spreading yourself too thin

good day to you matey, i understand that feeling of 'release' after ditching what can sometimes feel like parts of your life holding you back, super glad you got to do 'what you love' --- makes all the difference in the world when you love it --- can't wait for steemify IOS! :)

I enjoy this community so much, especially the small german group. They support and up vote each other in the comments. I also love how we start to identify with all the things this blockchain has to offer and tell our friends about it. On the other hand I dont want to look at the prices and simply enjoy the ride because I get overwhelmed hearing that we might have a 250k bitcoin in the future... holy Cryptula... what is gonna happen to Steem then?^^'

How much did you earn !!! It is a pity that I have not even earned a dollar on my films ... :(

oh its really a great weekend pass
thanks @exyle for meet up with @bennierex and @kapitein.koek
for great projec of android
thanks for share your experiences

Enjoy your time, hope more beautiful things just coming soon on your way. Enjoy the moments are going on.

really a great market analysis
no dout
dear @exyle
thanks for deal with @kapitein.koek and @bennierex for android dev
for a great future to keep a great market idear thats help for
gain a great success in future

I appreciate your plan.
Your article is so much educative.
Great writting.
@resteem & follow done.

So finally some updates about Android version of Steemify🤓 thanks @exyle

We appreciate your effort on steemit with your quality post @exyle but what all the steemify app all bout.

Its really amazing that you're going to take time to grill again, it's been a long time that you've uploaded you grill session

I appreciate your plan sir @exyle
Your article is so much educative and informative.
finally some updates about Android version of Steemify, everyone needed to known this info.

Sharing is caring for your followers .thanks for that.have a good day.

Have you considered or talked about doing the Android app as a web app or PWA instead of native?

I think you'd get a lot of support from Google doing that, and you'd make yourself a future proof app, that hopefully someday soon would work just as well on iOS (it already would work on Windows Phone).
And then you'd have just one app to develop instead of one pr. platform.

Finally a great day to enjoy quite relaxed and the crypto market looks really good too today :)

oh its really a great weekend pass
thanks @exyle for meet up with @bennierex and @kapitein.koek

Amazing post.
I like this story.
I appreciate your writing.

Thanks a lot sharing this outstanding post...

Wow great news, steemit give you the every freedom to make your lives progress and happy. Thanks for sharing such an inspirational post. Good luck.

Enjoy your fruits of success with lots of grilling sessions!!! I wish you all the best on your journey to freedom. Upvoted!

Investors are looking at crypto markets again with optimism and are considering the upside in detriment of the downside (risk). Good news about cryptocurrencies and some speculations are helping this path to keep going up.

btw, have to tell you this, I love your intro :D

Allways nice to hear some positive words about the markets from you!
Can't wait to see the app in person! Good luck with the development and everything else! :)

I wish you all the best in this new stage of your life, and hope that crypto will give you the freedom you wanted :)

I was going to ask the same question because I did not understand that it was steemify but I saw what it is ' seems interesting that app

Thanks @exyle. That is great that you can solely concentrate on Steem from now on. Congrats and we are going to take this platform to the Moon :)