Sort:  

jerrybanfield had me before for $7.

Ouch.
Did you get it fixed?

Nope he kept it and never answered me, same as @alexvan and his @boomerang, I found out who owned it fast though, call me fricking Sherlock Holmes. :-) @alexvan we aint going anywhere, pay up fruitcake.

Heh heh, its just buying visibility!

Erm nope, just plain getting ripped off is more like it, I hope he chokes to death next time he eats.

Lol, karma is a bitch.

Glad that did not happen on angrymans post, imagine me trying to explain a $1 upvote for a $3 bid.

Lol, it would have been poetic.

I really have a thing against self voting with bots.

I know you do, but the maths now is different from when you started, I know fulltimegeek hates them also, and both of you for the right reasons, but and a big but, for most newbies now, it is the fastest and easiest way to get to 500sp in 6 - 8 months, yes months, not days not weeks months.

I agree, until you get the slider its fair game.
I dont know how long it would take without the bots but at 3usd per steem it could take a long time.

It could take a year or more for most people, maybe even two,bidbot returns = the slightly lower return in sbd is offset with the gain in extra sp, so for new people to get the slider they are probably vital not just vanity.

Yeah, there just aint enough whales to go around.
My growth rate has slowed to near nothing, but ive been spreading it out, too.

37 whales is it not? that is not a lot to go around 27,000 active accounts daily.