You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pies and Covid Wine

in #life4 years ago

I read pies and apple pie and ice cream popped into my head. I have none, and now I'm craving it. Never write pies in a post again! It just makes me get a hankering.

I hope you made it back from the badlands of COVID-19...Below, you and your buddies heading to Tesco for wine.

https___irs.www.warnerbros.com_gallery-v2-jpeg_madmax3.jpg

Sort:  

Every post from now on will have pies in it!! I am on a pie mission from here on in!! Lol

That's exactly how it was!! Maybe a little less leather and wheels but damn close!

Well, Faith and I have apple strudel and coffees for Friday night snacks so...Not quite apple pie, but close enough.

Raat, just like us except we have cheesecake and wine. Don't tell anyone, that's a dark secret 🤣🤣

Dark secrets like that belong on the dark web mate. Don't worry, I won't tell...

Dark web lockdown, engage!!