You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Damned Torch

in #life3 years ago

She said, twisting her leg up near her shoulder in an obvious attempt to imitate The Kraken.

All Titans need a Kraken nearby you know Boomy.

Oh, and trust me, if you send me that fucking hive torch you'll wish it was the Kraken that violated you with it's Kraken-proboscis...It will be nothing compared to the horrors I'll visit upon you.

Sort:  

Oh no!!! That was the fiendish plan!! The very fiendish plan of mine was that the first to comment would get it. I have to send it to you now!!!

You passed the test Or should that be failed?

I will go into hiding now!

Lol...Fuckety fucking fuck.

Seriously, now I'm going to have to punish you...Hmm, what to do...Force feed you Vegemite, or make you drink Fosters? I know, read Doby's poetry to you! Punishment indeed.

Edit: Boomy you cunt. You actually sent it to me? Asshole.

I had to!!! Its was the plan! I was thinking, who the fuck can I give this to and then I thought. I know - Let fate decide!

Fate chose ya G-Dawg!! It chose ya!!

Look, I still love ya bro...But you're a cunt, and damn me for being such a good engager! 🤣

It was mad cuntish. I thought, oh no, not Galen!

You will be top of the league!!

Curse my engaging thumbs, damn them I say.

Give him the Doby!

He deserves more than that Asher. But here's the thing...Now I can visit great pain and suffering upon someone else I guess.

or you could give it him back? :D

Haha, crossed my mind.

Maybe I'll give to that user that recently voted all his own comments...And that'll be the end of that!

Him or justinsun, should ensure the torch is extinguished

That would be ten shades of mean!