You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vexing Case of The Frogs in the Night

in #lifelast year

Hey man, it's a pleasure to put some chocolatey goodness into your household, all the way from Australia. I was hoping that none of what I sent was available there and it seems I hit the mark.

Enjoy it mate, and thanks for the kind comments. You're a Titan yourself!

#titans
#wtbf (added this one just for the hell of it.)

Sort:  

#WBTF #TITANS that shall be my new tags for my posts. I could do with switching them up.

I tell you mate, I don't think there is anything that you can get here. We were looking last night before plumping for the Raspberry and White choc one that it is entirely different. Twas awesome! Thank you from the bottom of our now chocolatey hearts!

If I ate that haul of chocolate I'd be dead in an hour...But what a way to go!

Enjoy.

Hehe, a glorious way to end it all! When I first saw the pile I thought, that will take ages to get through. Then my kids saw it and I thought it will be lucky to last a week lol!

I am totally fascinated by the licorice one. I keep thinking, Will it work? CAn it work?! But I bet it works!

You'll churn through it. When you get diagnosed as diabetic, don't blame me.

I am totally fascinated by the liquorice one.

You've not had liquorice and chocolate before? It works.

I havent. I have never even seen them combined. Over here there are lots of licorice things but they are often combined with fondant things like licorice allsorts and the like. No choc. I bet its fab!

I'll be interested to see how you like it.

As soon as madame says go that question shall be answered!!