You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ibiza's Dark Secret

in #life7 months ago

The dark brotherhood approves of this vacation: Pina coladas, sunsets, feet-nibbling fish and blue things (except blue balls)...but not going home to meh.

Also, that Hitler statue...when posing for it he must have been thinking, mein gott, ich bin knew I should not have had that extra serve of sauerkraut! Ich bin ein dumkmopf! I mean look at his face...Sauerkraut regret if ever it existed.

Sort:  

There is definitely such a thing as too much sauerkraut, that is a fact! He rued that day.

My head is still struggling with the fact that a week ago I was lying in the sand and now I am wondering which of my hoodies is the warmest to wear :OD

You'll get back there again sometimes, not too far off I hope.

Aye man, talking about next year. I hope we can afford it. Prices for everything are going through the roof!

It's crazy, the way things are increasing, and I think there's going to be some stress out there; providing the basics is going to get harder and harder, let alone the luxuries like travel.

There does seem to be no end to it all. Mutt be time to deter building the bunker!

I'm not sure a bunker would do anyone much good in what's coming...maybe better things to be focusing on, but who knows man, this world is upside down and getting upside downier. Lol.

An upside down bunker, collect things in it like a giant bucket! :OD