You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time

in #life4 years ago

Had Little Boom said "Daddy, I made a BOOM!!" Then, it would be time to get him an account on Hive.


At nearly three years old ... if that wasn't a sign (Little Boom knowing that it was stinky and nasty) ... I don't know what is. Get that prince on his rightful throne!!!

Sort:  

The Throne will be his!! I demand it, he demands it... I think we all demand it!!

Except for the Good Lady and her damn signs! lol

Perhaps a couple of t-shirts for the Good Lady? Or perhaps if you wore a different shirt daily, she might decide that - "this is the sign I've been looking for"

image.png

image.png

source

I think the second is a clear winner!! That will be the one she will have to wear. I presume it makes the owner magically appear like in the photo?

Photoshop/Gimp is a fun little tool. ;-)

Haha, yes indeed it is! I used to love a bit of Photoshop!