You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clamped

in #life3 years ago

The correct answer is ... "Hrmmmm. ... I have lots of bar clamps. but, I haven't needed any clamps that are this small. If you could bring over one of these tiny non-manly clamps, I'd appreciate it .... If you ever need a reallllly long bar clamp, you are always welcome to borrow one of mine - of course, it's so big, I'll need to help you carry it"

Of course, in Canada, babies don't get pacifiers, we're given a small C-clamp to help with teething pains.

...

drawing

Sort:  

A bar clamp?!?! That is just leaping beyond the realms of normal clampery. What are you some type of Lord of the Clamps?!

I shall ponder these words, perhaps they are french after all and I need a linguist to un-knot them for me... :O)

!ENGAGE 30 !

This is a trip down memory lane... From childhood to adulthood. ;-)

image.png

NOTE: When you master the bar clamp, you realize that you can link them for twice the length.

Ha! Bar clamps! Insanity but no doubt a very useful insanity!!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.