You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood Tsunami

in #life4 years ago

I think that sometimes dishes try to sacrifice themselves on the sides of the sink. It is something like That's the last time I will be used to feed children Brussels sprouts. For the happiness of children everywhere, I shall break myself!

How fortunate you have a tough wife. My husband cut his finger on a lawn mower blade last summer - nasty cut, very nearly took the tip off - and I almost puked and almost passed out all at once.

Are you hunting and pecking to type this then? Now that's devotion.

Sort:  

I am quite lucky it was on the side of my thumb. I can type quite manfully.

My daughter was bereft. When she found out it was her bowl she went bananas, despite the fact there are three more identical bowls!