You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Old?

in #life7 years ago

You must go. And you are not only going for you. You are going for all of the guys our age who used to be cool. You are going for all the people who are still cool in their hearts... but super lame in their... well everything else. You must go. And you must have fun. then you need to post about this fun so we can live vicariously through you!

Sort:  

Well if that isn't the kind of endorsement that will give me the super boost I needed to go then I don;t know what is!

Tis done! I will go. I suspect the post I make on it may be more along the lines of the abject misery the day after lol!! Cheers dude!

Hahaha! Not if you Rip the arse right oot it with the right strain instead of beer or Mexican worm hooch.
It's the best thing for 40-something joint capsules too...keeps them un-inflammed and well lubed.
Do I need to explain the benefits of well-placed lube when your 40+?
I think not. Nice post. :)

Well said, mate!