You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #18

in #life6 years ago

Sniffy sneezy as I was today you, mr. @meesterboom managed to paint some sort of hapiness over my otherwise flewy mask of a face. I have certainly appreciated that and when asked I might even admit that secretly I still do.

The fun you portray in playing with this creature you have named SpamFarmer2 as if it were a mouse, I do not wish to be associated with, nontheless. How can you fiddle with this man for he not knows your slang nor understands he the difference between our sweet little harbour and horrific moorings such as facebook and the likes? Please, with the spirit of Christmas in our vicinity, forgive him for his stumbling efforts to fit in. It's language that fails him. Evil ways to up his wallet probably never even came to him.

And in the possible event that I might be mistaking: I can take a sore beating if you feel the need to punish some old chap.

For now I bid you an evening full of joy and peace, and maybe a good glass of wine and a goodnight kiss from however pleases to offer it.

Sort:  

Lol, I do forgive him, although I think it was a lady. She is a shameless spammer but I forgive her. It is the season after all :0)

I may just have a glass of wine tonight! Cheers!

All for one and... well, all for one! ;-)