Sort:  

I do wash a lot of the feckers. It seems to be one of my tasks. Whcih is fine till I finally get a dishwasher! lol, although the idea seems a little wasteful despite being good!

I guess you have to just hate washing dishes the right amount before a dishwasher doesn't seem expensive at all. LOL ! I bought a portable one a year ago after living in this house that doesn't have one for 3 and a half years. UGH ! I detest doing dishes and my life has been so much happier since I bought one.

I wouldnt mind a portable one. I mean, I think I might have been called a portable one in the past. lol. I am doing it though, for too long my beautiful hands have been marred b the very soap of dishness!

You'll have to do like my granny and keep a large bottle of moisturizing hand lotion by the sink, you know, the kind with the pump dispenser on the top. Then after the dishes are done, you dry your hands on your apron and slather a generous dollop all around. Every human portable dishwasher does this 😄

For some horrible reason, the whole set-up sounds like some seedy thing. the day I have a pump dispensing moisturiser by the sink is probably the day I give up and start wearing far more leather than I do!! :OD

LOL !!

Interesting. I thought you were going to say you would have to get another, because your current pump dispensing moisturizer MUST stay in the bathroom !

I know..... how did I know?.. .. it's just a gift.

Moisturising pump dispensers, i used to think they were just something that teenagers used :OD