You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skull Dogs

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Well ! Now he's done it first even though he thinks YOU did it first, which means next time you really can. You should have did a sneaky video with your phone from the side or something, so you could have the blackmail evidence.... just in case.

You did really do that .. .right?

Of course he thinks ya'll are real buddies now.

Sort:  

Does that mean next time I should just sit there with the bottle of JD on plain display and know everything will be alright... lol! Perhaps I will not play him at that game. He will think we are buddies till the next time I poink him with some sarkiness! :OD

As long as you have the vid of him doing it first, time stamp and all, I think that will be fine. LOL !!!

I'm thinking you send him a bottle first so he can have some JD at the same time.

Now you are old drinking buddies for sure.

I will wait until I have video evidence before I can possibly say we are buddies. Now that is friendship when you base it on having film evidence of wrongdoing! :OD

Some friendships just need a little backup guarantees. 😄

Cold hard guarantees!!