You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goat Tea

in #life2 years ago

Nope... you can't give in even for 5 or 6 days. Lots harder to stop than to never start.

I'm an American and I have no control over the time, but companies know this before they make deals... right?

Heaven forbid you'd ask any of us to get up at 4 am....LOL

What a terrible delima !

Sort:  

I am absolutely staggered that no one thought to check that they would be cool to work on our time. Iam sure there might be some reverse racism type thing going on because when we line up a partner in India they are absolutely strict about it and yet when we signed up the American company it was all handshakes and nicely nice to do business witcha! :OD

I'm an American and I have no control over the time, but companies know this before they make deals... right?

You mean...There's something Americans don't control?

😂

No... but I was just trying not to sound too arrogant !

🤣

Haha, there's the Jace we know and love.

I wrote about you in my last past too. Sorry for the tag.

... and you wouldn't even let me fain humbleness.....you had to call me out !

It is good to be written about ! ... and if you were sorry, you wouldn't have done it.

Haha, well...I know you'd want me to keep you on the straight and narrow. You're welcome.

It is good to be written about!...And if you were sorry, you wouldn't have done it.

Fuck, you got me there. 😂