You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Garden Tale

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Ahhhh... very nice garden tour.

I love that pot the willow shit is in.

Chlamydia !!!! ahahaha... ummm clematis...

..... and peonies are a real thing, but those ain't them.... well.... not like the peonies here. Maybe ya'll have different peonies there. I'm thinking english daisies? I'm not the expert on daisies though.

Oh... and the neighbors will love the bamboo too when it takes over their yard....LOL....

Sort:  

Pansies!!! I think. Although, Ireally dont know. I see them on the front of the seed packet or in the little plugs and I buy em and throw away the label because I am a rockstar gardener with little care for consequence ;OD

Clematis. I forgot, I have another of them! Big purple spready flowers!

The nieghb ours will have to love the bamboo, especially when it comes into their house and takes their beds!