You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altered Grill

in #life2 years ago

As someone with food allergies, I can appreciate the need for considerate grill space segregation, but the vegans should learn to grill for themselves! Besides, shouldn't they be worried about the carbon footprint of outdoor cooking anyway? they're so joyless about so much already in my experience.

Sort:  

I used to have a little bucket grill thing that I did the vegan stuff on but there is so much of it now!! Soon there will be no meat!

That will be the beginning of the true end times!!

Just remember, next time there's an apocalyptic incident, vegans aren't far off from grass-fed beef. Keep your friends close, and your talkative self-righteous emergency food reserves closer. MWAHAHAHAHAHA!

Haha, that is without a doubt the most evil thing I have ever heard. But a solidly practical things too. They have reached the next level of friendship! :0D