You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Cheeks Of Cod

in #lifelast year

Oh my god, I eat my good piece of meat so aged with a good rustic potato impeccable, I have never eaten the cheeks of a cod but if a good fried sea bass tastes like glory ...

As always I enjoy your stories make me smile and that's good in these times almost the end of the year, thank you, Mr.@meesterboom

Sort:  

I am happy you enjoy my tales of woe :O)

The steaks looked fabulous. The cod cheeks were... well, they were ok but they were tiny little things and just like cod really! Nothing amazing!

By the way, I learned something new about the dollar bill wrappers (the waiter) and his dollar bill wrappers, hahahah well said.

Hahahahah, the things you learn on my posts. Things not to be repeated in polite company generally !! :OD

😆👏😁