You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ibiza's Dark Secret

in #life7 months ago

Woo hoo what a beautiful place, what pauses, the light of that city, the pina colada, even the apt with the "for sale" table made me happy this Tuesday.

It makes me remember that frivolous, and funny life so mine, the relaxation with the sunset and sunset that announces the night in Technicolor lol great holidays on that island of fishermen freedom and refuge.

Sort:  

When I saw the for sale I genuinely thought. Well, why not. Then the price proceeded to put me back on earth, lol.

You probably see gorgeous sunsets like that all the time? We see grey skies and black nights mostly! :OD

Yes I see a lot of sunsets with intense light. It was especially cloudy in my city today. I shared to You, my look at 6:30 am.

1000021262.jpg

Ah you can see the difference in the skies. The sun pushing through and the pinks and reds. We sometimes get good sunrises but most times the cloud obscures all

It is true when the day is gray, fortunately we with our good attitude are the light in the firmament.☀️

That is the spirit and the attitude we need! Yes indeed!

Thank You so much .