You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Guitar Series

in #life4 years ago

Hello dear friend @meesterboom.

Women dear friend, you know, they don't understand musical art.

Although I never played any instrument, I was always linked to music, I studied sound technician in recording, for this reason, there were many musicians at home to record some promotional demo.

the claim was always the same. the volume of the music.

Have a great week dear friend

Sort:  

That's a cool thing to study. I spent many a happy hour in the studio. Will, it was happy for us but sometimes I felt sorry for the sound technician as the hours were looking!

It is a wonderful stid, but what you say is true, the sound man has to spend many hours accompanying the musicians until the songs are left and sound as they should.
Have a great week dear friend @meesterboom

You too mate, another week another challenge!!