You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captain. We Lost One Of Our Engines

in #life4 years ago

hello dear friend @meesterboom good morning.
I'm very sorry about your ailment, I hope you get better soon, because with that medication, you won't be able to do the beer ritual tomorrow.
I think or does your wife want you to feel old? Don't worry, there is nothing that cannot be cured with a cold beer.
Cheers dear friend
Have a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

Ha, one thing can be sure my friend. The beer ritual will go ahead come hell or high water!!!

Maybe she is softening me up for the grave but she should know there's a lot of living left in this old dog!!

Cheers @jlufer!!

That was the answer I wanted to read, beer cannot be missing from a gentleman, it is the last thing that can be put aside, and a knee inflammation will not be enough to stop @meesterboom

Wives always underestimate us dear friend
Happy day

They understand us even when they don't understand us 🤣🤣 bien dia a ti!!