You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #18

in #life7 years ago

You are the maximum dear friend, in the first lieneas began to laugh, your assistant Button. "He who has a face like a well neglected ass" from here on I laughed just as you read your post, my family look at me from afar, they must think that I'm going crazy because I laugh alone.
It is true dear friend SpamFarmer have changed their way of begging votes, now they are phrases alagadores, they like your work so much that they are not able to cast a vote, fortunately we have the Uncle Boom that puts them in line to all.
18 consecutive Semas from Uncle Boom love this character
I wish you a beautiful day dear friend @meesterboom

Sort:  

When I realised it was 18 i was quite surprised myself! Cheers @jlufer!!