You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul Taker

in #life • 3 months ago

Bug zapper you may need more than one, cleaning out the tray to dispatch of, another chore for you 🙃 you bought, you clean it....

My brother had one (5' x 2') outdoors yuck, simply use a stick incense citronella burning, or lamps with same citronella oil. Easier, a can of Tabard Insect Repellent always close to hand these buggers eat me alive!

Fisherman's Friend since 1865 can't be bad, simply chase the bugs in mint flavour, some on my table, survival kit smokers.... Knocks some wind back into you.

!BEER

Sort:  

I have many major citronella things, the incense, the candles. Doesn't seem to help that much but I still use them.

I could get another 4 bug zappers and call myself bugzapkill and be a superhero 🤣🤣

Bug zappers do work, just a bugger cleaning tray out regularly. At one time I had three lantern style ones hanging around, smaller ones never had long life span, my brothers super big one still works after 15 odd years maybe longer, outdoors by kitchen for flies and mosquito.

You may need a couple more....