You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Financial Advice

in #life2 years ago

Yeah. True. I can't keep up to it all, thats for sure.

I thought of this after my original comment but your Shibu scenario reminds me of the movie Austin Powers 1, and the scene where Dr. Evil wakes up and says (paraphrase here)

Dr. Evil: "We'll hold the world randsom for.... (dramatic pause) ......
1 million Dollars!!!"

And #2 responds:

"Actually, nowadays 1 million dollars isn't really that much money."

Dr. Evil is a bit confused and is like
"Oh... ok.
Then we'll ask for .... 100.... umm... billion dollars...."

#2 nods approvingly.

That's Shibu Inu 😂

Sort:  

I love that scene, he has no idea how little he is asking for, lolol.

That is what Shibu is. It reminds me a little of my crypto strategy in 2017 which was to buy a massive pile of the cheapest shitcoins out there and hope that they would moon and whatdya know. A pile of them eventually did! It was a happy time :O)

There is no telling what will happen when it comes to crypto. Good luck with your shibu

Thats the good thing. If you give it long enough they die or moon come the next bull cycle.

Apart from that shitty Ziliqua I bought. It just sits there :OD