You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ibiza's Dark Secret

in #life7 months ago

Wow two weeks! That's quite the trip. I've never been to Ibiza but it Looks amazing, judging by the photos. The white buildings are really cool looking with the blue accents. Great fish picture. Looks like it belongs on a screen saver!

I love Pina coladas on vacation. They are my go to drink

Sort:  

It was a fair old long time which was magic. When I saw the blue window/door details my first thought was of you!

PIna Coladas are the best. Especially when they make them awfully strong. That and a Caribean Royal which I got in Bulgaria once and have never seen elsewhere, It was banana liquer, rum (I think) topped up with prosecco. It was blummin marvellous. Till the next day at least :OD

my first thought was of you!

That's funny 😂

Yeah on cruise ships I've tried some interesting combinations. Add a shot of Baileys to a Pina colada and thats quite good as well. 👍

Ha!!! Never thought of that one. It sounds excellent! I'm trying it soon 😀😀

Nice! Good luck. 👍