You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is HUGE!

in #life3 years ago

Hi @meesterboom ,You are right, there are many publications about BTC here, perhaps it is because the leo finance community is one of the most desired, you go to hive engine and by publishing in this community your income increases notably, I am telling you because I published in this community, leave to do it because a very, very arrogant lady made me forget that I am a man respectful of women and I told him everything he deserved, it was wonderful to do this, another topic to be looking for a daily publication, it is a bit complicated, but not all we talked about BTC, my last post is funny, well I laughed from the beginning until I finished the post.
Greetings and you do not need to search for a community, you are suitable in your post, you already know perfectly what to do, the experience is not improvised

Sort:  

I am glad to hear you are doing well in leofinance! It is the hot of communities that they give us the opportunity to pay and perhaps earn in different sections of the hive!