You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once You Pop...

in #life4 years ago

Absolutely bizarrely they havent noticed. I think it's because they arent really that enamoured with the fish. My daughter ranges from wanting unicorns, tigers and parrots and had to settle for something realistic. She doesn't give a fuck about them until of course she finally notices. That could be days!

And yes, down the sewers they went, at least it gave them a fighting chance! :OD

!ENGAGE 40 !

Sort:  

This gives you time for a cover story. I love how enamored kids are, until they are not. I remember the day my daughter came galloping down the stairs, announcing that today she was a unicorn... Oi!

Oh, yeah, I was told that fish may survive and compete with our native fish for food and resources. Haha! When that guppy swims to China and becomes someone elses dinner, you'll be sorry! Little buggers are survivalists, I have a feeling you'll be seeing them again. You better look before you sit. Just saying.

Thanks for the Engage tokens!

I hope they don't come for me in the night in years to come and take me out to the river for a swim with their fishy friends?!! Survivalists, darn. I should have killed them when I got the chance!!

It's funny how mad for unicorns they are. Mad wee buggers :OD

Oh, Boom. Swimming with the fishes is never good.

I know! Unicorns!!! They aren't even real! :)

We will keep that a secret!!

Although I did show her how easy it was to turn a horse into unicorn in a photo once by putting a carrot on its head and messing about with the colours. lol, didn't put her off though!