Sort:  

I have sent 2 hive in past asking for his support but since then I haven't sent him anything. I didn't ask him to vote on my posts since then, he is doing it on his own.

Or if you have any proof of me buying votes from him, I'll downvote my own posts.

If not, remove your downvotes.

What an astonishing coincidence!

Let me get it straight.

You send him money he votes on your posts.

But he's doing it on his own.... Astonishing!

Downvotes stay

You send him money he votes on your posts.

Show me the proof.

You show me the proof!

You are the one making accusations, so you my dear are the one who has to prove them.

In that, my dear, I'm afraid you are quite mistaken. I must do no such thing.

So, you are trying to convey that you will do as you please!
Clear abuse of power!
Attacking small users who can't harm you back.

Good luck!