Sort:  

I can only say that piece of fleece called out to me as I scrolled on by. You just cannot acquire a stole like that anymore. It renders you timeless.

I am happy to hear about your legos being in proper order. I wouldn't want to catch you with your legos gone astray.

!tip

One must always take care of one's legos. It's the Gentleman's code!

Ah, the golden days of stoles and canes. Brings a tear to my eye! :OD

I quite agree!! You never know when you might need them! Days of yore.... who knew they would be so missed.

On a higher note, I didn't get coffee and it wasn't served to me. I need better maid service in this place.

🎁 Hi @meesterboom! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.