Sort:  


Congratulations, @meesterboom You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @nonameslefttouse.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24809.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.273 HIVE

I'm still kind of curious though. I lean more towards: Somebody is pouting about something.

So how can I not joke...

Not joking is the end.

Without jokes we will surely die!

If you want to see a joke backfire, check out the PeakD chat. Ay yi yi. Tough crowd.

Oh have they started a chat thing? Will have a look!! I sense I am going to like it :0)

Yeah there's a little button I pushed up by the notifications button.

Lol. Ah yes, that did fall flat!!

I don't even know if one could call that bombing.

Tis in the eye of the beholder!

Oh well. Wouldn't be the first time I made someone look.

You know how spanky upvotes comments from bots/retards? One can drain his voting power by talking in circles with those people. Hint Hint. Let me know if you're game someday.