Sort:  

I got three birds, one for each of the kids. Don't do it. You will be using the F word all over the place, especially when you so how messy they are. They can be like have a pigpen, inside your house.

Scratch that. Pigs are cleaner... However, you can teach them cool words.

The cool words world be good but the rest, utilised. You are an amazing parent most obviously!!

Absolutely not. I swear I put in for a transfer to Germany so I could give them away. I only stayed in Germany for 16 months and transferred again.

I had to go anyway, but, it made me feel better thinking it was because of the three little pigs. Why do we keep buying animals that we have to clean up after? I have horses.... and they clean up their stalls. But, not an itty bitty bird?

Maybe you need to to get the Little Lady a horse?

The subject of a horse head come up with depressing regularity. I can't even get her to feed her fish so she can beat it at the idea of a horse!!!

I think you can tell her that if she can feed her fish for a month without missing a day, you may give her a chance of a kitten. Man up!! :)

That's what I tell her almost every day and like a fish she asks as it's each day is a new day 🤣🤣