Sort:  

It was just a joke you understand. I didn't find them at all interesting.

Uhm, weird. To understand well and justify this part of your comment in the quote... I suspect it was because the Good Lady suddenly leaned over your shoulder while you were replying me just to spy on why the heck you were typing the previous comment with such excitement. :o)

Haha, it was my inner Good LAdy that was looking over me. I have been over-conditioned and am now second guessing myself!! I confess! I confess!!!

Gee, then you are indeed a lucky man buddy. You've already managed to have a lovely inner & outer Good Lady living with you. LoL

I never thought of it that way! I guess I can let myself out of the basement now. Phew. Thats a relief!

Yeah, get out of the basement and begin to master the histrionic art like the true masters. :D

My MAster! You have found footage of the very dog that taught me all I know!!

I already imagined that in the lupine and canine world you had to have had the best teachers around. :)