You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is HUGE!

in #life3 years ago

Unpleasant imagery is my bag, I would be lost without it!

That is funny, we may have opposite style feeds on Reddit relative to here. My feed here is awash with such nonsense and on Reddit it is blissfully free of it all. Ahhhhh, such joy!

Post more, 40 times daily, there is no other way!! ;O)

Sort:  

(grin) I picked up on that, and it definitely does the trick. :)

And lol, that is funny, the mystery of the algorithms strikes again!

I posted...uh... again... if that counts...I guess... 😁

I just saw!! And I thought... I have the cooler phone...

:0D

LMAO, you probably do, but mine gets the job done for now. 😁

Posted yet again, but still not at that sweet 40x daily mark, bro. I can only apologize. 🤣