Sort:  

Well my car isn't exactly a van because it's more accurately a car, but I do currently live the tentlife life.

Everything else that shits in the woods is less intelligent than me. I think I'll be okay.

A tent, that's much better. A tent is living life on the high road. No, not the high road, the high seas! A tent is a caravan of canvas delight!!

I do like a bit of tent living myself although the ground seems to get harder as you get a bit older

I usually pitch my tent on cloud nine, although occasionally I settle for cloud eight or even cloud seven depending on how I'm feeling that day. Sleeping on clouds definitely ameliorates the "hard ground" problem.

I will give it a try. When I was younger a sage old Chinese monk taught me how to whistle down the clouds. To this day I have never told a soul but I am telling you now. Should the secrets of the cloud whistlers die with me, them let it not die but whistle in you instead.

That's quite generous of you. In exchange I hereby impart to you the secret of how to sic mountain lions on your enemies, a skill passed down to me through the generations from the Spaniards who explored these mountains hundreds of years ago.

Those crafty lion sic'ing Spanish! You do me great honour! I shall guard it and use it well!