You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Forlorn Tides of Death

in #life3 years ago

It is said that Kayne West was the inspiration for the song. They hated him and that feeling drove them to sing Death to all but Metal. Ha!

I didn't know that but I could imagine it!

She still loves me. Just thinks I am a tit at times. Kind of like her mother only she is more leathery and immune to it all. I will be extra nice to her at bedtime! Maybe even for a few days! :OD

Sort:  

Of course, she loves you! You are still her hero. She is young and won't become allergic to your advice for years yet. Then they own us. :)

I can see that coming. So easily. She already tuts and laughs is Adobe of the things I say!!

Oh, my! She has a jump on it already! ;))

I can see my doom a'coming!

Be teafy for it!! It'll take you down!

Always Teafy!! That the motto I have tattooed on my chest! :OD

Ohhhh! We need to see it! Next beer Saturday! :))