Sort:  

How do you know that's the important one? Does it make you feel important?

It whispered so. In my my head. It told me lots of things and yes, one of those was that I, I am the important one.

There is work for me, much work. I must get going

Your your head might might be malmalmalfunctioning due to an over abundance of importance stance.

If you're working on a beer, be sure to wipe the can first. Cola companies are attempting to depopulate beer drinkers in order to corner the market on fizz.

I am working on a beer right now. Perhaps that is where my intellect has gone!!

Bloody Cola. ITs only good for cleaning coins and toilet pans!

Big Cola is going to fuck this world, man. I just knwo it.

Knwo Is wise you esoek!

Down with Cola!!

Dude. 7UP was trying to tell us something the entire time!