You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Omicronic

in #life2 years ago

Thats him!! The Transformatron to rule them all! I am the same with that name. It gives me the heebs because it sounds so much like a Transformer baddie.

Poink is great. It makes me giggle to even say it. It just sounds so silly and to have such a meaning, lol!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Just wait till they get to the Optimus strain, It can spread poinking and diarrhoea - a fatal combination. That strains gonna be harder to deal with, I heard from a reliable source it is so infectious it can be spread over the internet.

Lmao 🤣
It sounds awful. Through the internet as well. I'll have to start wearing gloves when I use the mouse.

best to pack spare underwear too... Just in case!

I heard it began from a toaster. All our appliances will be used against us!

It started with the toaster, by the time they discovered the new strain it was too late, it had spread to the microwave, television and even the sex toys in the upstairs drawer. Truly malicious

Not the sex toys too!!! Noooo, nothing is sacred. We are all doomed

Oh yeah, this reminds me of the credit card readers and their plastic coverings... I've watched streams of customers go through the line touching the plastic with no wash down in between, so maybe it's the card reader they're protecting from germs and not the people? 😆