Sort:  

I heard there was one coming but I guess that turned out to be bullshit, too.

You and @meesterboom might be onto something ... but a BULLSHIT token. Every time you read a post or a comment, you provide a !BULLSHIT. But, the recipient can not claim their token until they provide a link to their source of truth. 🤓. Of course the folks who then have to validate their link get a cut too...

Hrmmm... that actually sounds like curating.

You could get the title of. ... Curator of Bullshit

if bullshit becomes a fad then count me in!

there's not enough to go around!!!

If there is one, I will buy a tonne of it and then spout lies and disinformation about everywhere

When it comes time to spend that money, will you be angry nobody accepts Truth?

Angry isnt the half of it. Why, I will rampage about the sheeple needing to open their eyes and truly SEE!!

Well, in the meantime, try to have a good day of becoming older and wiser.

My wisdom has become such that I can now see through walls!

Cheers!

I can make toast without a toaster.