Sort:  

But I am not trying to silence anything.

Why are you, a user of this platform being willfully ignorant of how upvoting and downvoting works?

When I upvote should I explain why to you, to the recipient?

I don't promote that vaccines are safe. Not do I promote nonsense.

But I do admit to having had the vaccine? And you attempt to deride that?

So my voice of freedom is something that you wish to silence? Should I choose to do as I please but keep it quiet?

But if I were not to Vax and proclaim it from the heavens, that's ok?

You are doing well with this thread. Sarcasm

Loading...

Haven't promoted anything! Let's stick to facts!

Just because I do something doesn't mean I promote it.

Tell me about my mysterious alt that you backed away from after falsely claiming I had? Which account is that?

You are a fucking animated pedal bin with the yap 🤣🤣

Loading...

Lol. If you think what you are doing is ridiculing and kicking you have a very high opinion of yourself.

I bet you will be parroting malicious stupidity for weeks now.

You're welcome!!

I say the same stuff I day here in the real world.

I don't think you do though judging by your comment section. So fragile!

Who is this alt you claim to be mine? Name it, I will admit it it is.

Go on then?