You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chair Weeeee Go

in #life2 years ago

I do love that. I cant help but use it all the time now. In fact Ikeep saying it for other things now. Utterly unrelated. Good Lady asks for a hand bringing the washing in and I am like., pfft, only old people hang washing up...

I wouldn't mind them for a short while but once we book a desk for the day that is it. We arent meant to hop about which seems to be the flaw in the pattern

Sort:  

No hopping about ! ha ha

I guess I was thinking of those desk risers that you can raise or lower right on top of your desk. One desk, adjustable to sitting or standing.

We only had little stands so that you can raise the laptop up to eye height but nothing fancy before. Not now though, now we are super powered!!