Sort:  

I don't eat the damn things but I know some do, however, I'll go out on a limb here, and assume they sizzle. If they pop I think everyone would know about this by now and most likely call them pop frogs. Healthy substitute for movie food. I should have been a chef.

This is where we can do drug deals and stuff. Nobody knows!

Sizzle-pop, I think that might be what they do!

If they were to be pop-frogs we would all have to invest in toasters with thicker slots though. Wouldnt fancy jamming a slimy one of them in my vertical crevice!

All the drugs. Send them to my holiday retreat. I shall pick up up in the usual boat of Black Isle!

Could teach them to crawl in themselves. Then at least it's not murder.

I'll be disguised as a camel herder. If I'm late again don't fret. These fucking animals are hard to work with.

That is a great idea. Like the opposite of life skills

Once again I shall wear the turban with the enormous ruby set in the middle and pretend to be a genie

Frogs croak anyway.

Distracting everyone with frog talk was by far the coolest thing we've ever done! Best. Plan. Ever!

It's the final Croakdown.

You are right. They don't have a clue what we are really talking about now. The deal is on, you and your camel and I in my lamp. Fools!