You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Far?

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Lol. Let it out!!

I think that's exactly what should be done with earnings. I technically should have about 120K hp by now but I like to take some our when hive goes up. It can hardly be called earnings of it isn't spendable!

I am glad you made it work for you!

Sort:  

120k? Jeeeeesus. You do alright! 🤪 Thanks man xxx And btw love that we are connecting more these days! Great to get to know you more. Oh btw I have written a bit of a comedic response to Galen's sexy time WE thing .. I'll post tonight or tomorrow but you might find it amusing. I did, but I do laugh at my own jokes.

I love that we are connecting more too. When I read your stuff it always resonates with me. Apart from the fucking mushrooms of course 🤣

I look forward to seeing your post! I can't believe he put a sexy option up which seems to be quite popular!!

If you can't laugh at your own jokes then they probably ain't that good!!

Aw, blushing. I know... I was wondering if all of Hive had eaten green smarties 😂😂 . Which made no sense according to hubs, but here in Australia as kids we said the green smarties made you horny, so we always saved them to eat all at once.

Lol, it did indeed make no sense!!

I thought it was the blue Smarties that made you horny?? Shit, I have been powering along under a placebo effect all this time!!

It could vary region to region? Perhaps it's your place of birth or whether you mix it with iron bru or vegemite?

I will go for the irn bru theory. It's gotten me past every other obstacle in life... ;0)