You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fenrir's Balls

in #life2 years ago

Your know that's exactly the kind that the Good Lady hits me with! I went through a phase of saying Mother Pukkers when I was annoyed and she was like, the little lady is going to say that in school and they will know exactly what it means!! I really should reign it in!

Sort:  

Ya, but it's so tough when you're driving. Why do they issue licenses to stupid people?? I just don't understand lol

I think that half of them just have paid doppelgangers to sit their test for them. Their was a thing in the news lately about a woman in the UK that passed the test for hundreds of people. It would explain a lot!

hmm..I think she's been over here taking hundreds more as well lol

Lol, can you imagine how embarrassing it would be for her if she started failing!