You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Times

in #life2 years ago

They have been informed and were very snotty about it! Thankfully most of the time was spent in the garden. Pain in the chuff though. I had kinda thought that after getting it in February I might have been immune a wee bit longer!!

Here's hoping this second time is like your sisters then!

Sort:  

Snotty inlaws are the worst ! ha ha... My husband was one of 15 children, so I know ALL about inlaws......way more than I'd like too.

My family on the other hand.... perfect ! 😂

I also thought the same about the antibodies and didn't expect to hear about anyone in my family that has had it since Christmas (which was a lot of them)....having it again, especially not THIS fast. Who knew? Since there are multiple strains of it, I don't know if antibodies from one strain help with another....

Then again.... there are still many people claiming it's not real, so you probably aren't really sick at all. 😏 faker !!

Yeah in-laws can bea pain and then when you get the relatives of the in-laws thrown in on top to make gatherings even more special, lol.

I better get over this fakery soon! Hehe