You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Grave Affair

in #life3 years ago (edited)

When I take a walk through the woods for 30 minutes, it's just a peaceful walk and with a little bit of luck I would see some deers or wild turkey. Now..., with your "IMAGINATION", my 30 minutes walk through the woods would be completely different. I dont even know if i could get back alive. Wild turkey would turn in to a werewolf, deer into a bigfoot.... And perhaps at the end of my walk right before my dorsteps happy to survive I would be abducted by aliens.
If you dont mind would you tell me what you see with your imagination? I took this picture of nature when I was on my walk for 30 minutes.

bigfoot1.JPG

Sort:  

What in the name of heck!! My old cat that went missing! You've found him! :OD

He does look a little more womanly than he did before. I hope he hasn't fallen in with the wrong crowd...

!WINE

:OD

I wish i had your imagination. All I see is woods and trees lol. Perhaps you went missing and your old cat is safe and sound home.

Wait!! Perhaps my old cat is safe and sound at home but what if I am my old cat. Them who is me? Aaaaargh!?

Im puzzled, sounds to me like you are sound and safe home. But if you are sound and safe home, than who the womenly figure is you see on the picture I took on my 30 minutes walk?

There must be a doppleganger!!

I will find this person wearing my skin and skin them alive!