Sort:  

Lol, it is my favourite thing to try and see the little moments and make something of them! :OD

Lol is a book on the cards though? You have many of these that could work so well! I love comical satirical writing so I'm biased. But perhaps we'll see you on a book tour!

My Good Lady is continually trying to get me to put my stuff together into a coherent story or even snippet style like you say. If I ever get a chance I will. Or when the kids are a tad older and not needing non stop fussing!

These adorable terrorist do take so much time and energy. Maybe try setting some time aside. 30 mins a day or even 1 hour a week. Im sure the lady will be supportive. Also, how does she feel about being the chief antagonist in your tales?

She quite likes it. I do run most of it past her to see if she chuckles when reading. I probably annoy her when I am like What? What bit are you laughing at? etc. I don't think there has been one that has offended her yet so I must be sort of accurate :OD

Wait what! So she knows about the box in the garage! Lol

Hehe, she knows her previous spiraliser is safe!! At least now. I'm not all mean :0D