You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Names

in #life10 months ago

I knew I had to tread carefully here because her weird sad clown face was frighteningly similar to her weird sex clown face

Funny you started this way - i thought it was funny. Now that I'm doe reading, I think you're not gonna see a "weird sex clown face" for a while now. And the good lady is wishing she could unfuck a few things!LOL

You better help, or I hope you have some good snacks in the dog box i mean attic! if not have some !PIZZA

Sidenote: Parents in the WhatsApp groups are lank annoying. Always the same ones that can't follow instructions. But I like it coz you can suss out the annoying ones and avoid them. I can also suss out the cool ones because they like my jokes!

Sort:  

I have helped. They are all on it now. What I find more annoying now is that some people come on and dont even read any of the messages that were on before and just go, it doesn't work!

I think I have pulled myself back from negative rep with the Good Lady. At least for a little while :O)

some people come on and don't even read any of the messages that were on before and just go, it doesn't work!

And all you want to say is that because your brain doesn't work!

Well done on you. I would have just ignored the special people. The Good lady needs to up her cynicism game. You should give her a talking to. Maybe she needs a turn to go to the dog box lol

I always feel like saying this is not my job! People start to presume you are their for their own personal support.

I suggest the Good Lady has to go to the dog box often. Needless to say she just pffts at me, !LOL

What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

Credit: reddit
@mimismartypants, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of meesterboom

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

People are arseholes man. One of the downfalls of instant messaging platforms. But I'm all about getting to it when it's convenient for me as well. If it's not an emergency it can wait. When you communicate this to them they realise it and back off. It's actually not their fault that they don't think about the next person's commitments. The world is encouraging narcism man.

People totally are. It's my baseline for judging folk is to assume that they are arseholes unless they do something otherwise to prove me wrong 😀

Aren't we just two balls of positivity 😂😂😂

Beacons of it. Shining bright!! 🤣🤣

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@meesterboom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mimismartypants

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!